Hospitality Net TV
Video28 May 2020

CR/Live - Future of Hospitality

Today we're talking to Matt Jones, co-founder and Brand Director of Four Pillars Gin about how they suddenly went from making award winning gin, to bottles of hand sanitiser.

We're also connecting live with Kim Teo, co-founder of Mr Yum the new major disrupter to online delivery across Australia.

Prue Daly from the New Zealand International Convention Centre will be joining us from across the water talking about how her team has managed through chaos, and what the future looks like in the land of the long white cloud post COVID-19.

We'll also have our regulars back on. Sabina Read, Psychologist and Behavioural expert.

Gavin Reddrop and Richard Hayler will also be here to talk all things technology and future hospitality.

You can find out more about today's guests below;

Matt Jones - https://au.linkedin.com/in/matt-jones-433a1bb
Kim Teo - https://au.linkedin.com/in/kimteo
Prue Daly - https://nz.linkedin.com/in/pruedaly

Here are links to our CR/Live experts

Rich Hayler - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richhayler/
Gavin Reddrop - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gavinreddrop
Sabina Read - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sabinaread

#ChrisRiddell #Futurist #Optimist #CRLive

Advertisements