Hospitality Net TV
Video14 April 2021

RISE | S3 EPISODE 8 | RISE: MAKING A MEAL OF IT

series

EXECUTIVES IN RESIDENCE: Barb Stuckey & Alex HardyRISE, a new live web show where Professor Demian Hodari and Anita Mendiratta, together with an array of industry leaders, university professors and current students, discuss the current Covid-19 crisis’ impact on, and implications for, travel, tourism and hospitality students, recent graduates and other job seekers. Join us every other Monday (12:00 GMT, 14:00 Switzerland, 20:00 Hong Kong, 08:00 New York). We look forward to coming together to work through the situation in a fun, personal, and unusual way.Register at www.rise-weekly.com

Advertisements