Events Calendar
Webinar

TigerTMS Business Update Webinar Event

This webinar was recorded on July 7, 2020

share this webinar
TigerTMS Ltd

After the success of our first update webinar we are holding a second UK & UAE Business Update Webinar for those who could not attend our last or wish to catch up. This is a great opportunity for all our partners and hoteliers to find out what we are doing, and how we can help you succeed in a post Covid world.

Please note that this event starts at 10.00am BST / 11.00am CET / 1.00pm Dubai

TigerTMS Business Update Webinar Event is organized by

Contact
Suzanne Owen
Events Consultant
Send email
Advertisements