Events Calendar
Webinar

Chapter Leader Webinar Series: End of the Year Reporting Process to HFTP Global

This webinar was recorded on October 31, 2019

share this webinar
HFTP Logo

12:00 - 1:00 PM Pacific, 1:00 - 2:00 PM Mountain, 3:00 - 4:00 PM Eastern

Attend this webinar to better understand the reporting process to HFTP Global. Several changes have been made to what information is required at the Global level, and what information remains on the chapter level.

Learning Objectives:

  • What is new this year for the end of the year reporting.
  • Learn what forms are required and where they are located on the HFTP website.
  • Understand the difference in operating year and award year.
  • When are officers reported to HFTP Global
  • How HFTP Global communicates with Chapter leaders.

Speakers:
Victoria Schaefer, HFTP Senior Membership Manager
Barbara Semeraro, HFTP Chapter Relations Coordinator

Register >>

Chapter Leader Webinar Series: End of the Year Reporting Process to HFTP Global is organized by

Contact
Victoria Schaefer
HFTP Senior Membership Manager
Send email
Advertisements