Industry Update
Press Release19 January 2021

Magnuson Hotels CEO + Pepperdine Graziado Business School live interview

share this article
1 min
Magnuson Hotels

Graziadio Day Around the World: Europe

Advertisements

Online | Thursday, January 21, 2021 | 11:00AM-12:30PM PDT | 7:00pm-8:30pm GMT | 8:00pm-9:30pm CET

Free registration here

Join "Graziadio Day Around the World: Europe", a virtual thought leadership and networking event for fellow Pepperdine Graziado School of Business friends to reconnect and hear about trends in European industries from speakers around the region on January 21, 2020, 7:00pm-8:30pm GMT (8:00pm-9:30pm CET; 11:00am-12:30pm PST).

Featured speakers include Tom Magnuson (MBA '89), Co-Founder and CEO of Magnuson Hotels and Professor John Mooney, PhD., Associate Professor Information Systems and Technology Management at Graziadio Business School.

About Magnuson Hotels

Magnuson Hotels, headquartered in London UK and Spokane WA stands as a top 20 global chain. Founded in 2003, Magnuson Hotels gives independently minded hotel owners a way to achieve global brand support at a fraction of the cost of traditional franchise chains. In 2019, the company outperformed the USA STR RevPAR by 10X. In 2020, Magnuson Hotels outperformed the USA hotel index by 3X by moving to a 100% focus on serving essential services workers across secondary tertiary, rural and highways markets of the USA. Customer groups staying in Magnuson Hotels include construction, transportation, medical, government and public safety.

For more information visit magnusonhotels.com or email [email protected]
US +1 509 747 8713 UK +44 20 3051 2724

Contact
Thomas Magnuson
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +1 509 994 2048
Send email
Latest News
Advertisements